No Idea

So, I created this so I could install JetPack on TM2TS, but I want to use it. I have NO idea what for. Seriously, NO clue.

I’m thinking, maybe, I can use this as a book review corner? God knows I read enough books. 😀 Maybe I’ll get some free books or something out of the deal 😀

If you wanna send me books, just let me know 😛 Just kidding 😀

2 responses to “No Idea

  1. I love books! Let me know if you want a partner. I do some genres you don’t. And my friend Charissa does book reviews and gets books from some place. I’ll do my best to remember to see if I can find out the site. this weekend. bug me if I forget, k?

Leave a Reply

