Too Many Choices

Okay, I’m going with books in which I own the whole series already, and if I can’t find a book, I can easily grab it for the Kindle.

So, for now: JR Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood, Sherrilyn Kenyon’s The League, and Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dream Hunter, Dark Hunter, Were Hunter mixture (in order of release :P)

I might end up doing, at some point, Diana Palmer‘s Long Tall Texans, and other trilogies and what-not from Nora Roberts, but this’ll get me started.

So VOTE 😀

6 responses to “Too Many Choices

  1. Pingback: Time for Sleep | Sarah Reads Too Much

  2. Okay, can’t quite figure out how to submit my answer to the poll (I’m not seeing a button – only the links to results) but I vote for the black dagger brotherhood. I’ve been wondering about getting into it, but know little about it. 🙂

  3. Pingback: Just a Quick Note | Sarah Reads Too Much

  4. Pingback: Starting On Black Dagger Brotherhood | Friends Who Read Too Much

Leave a Reply

