Starting On Black Dagger Brotherhood

So, it wasn’t a CLEAR winner in the poll, but The Black Dagger Brotherhood by JR Ward was the winner. After that, it was The League by Sherrilyn Kenyon. So, I’ll do Black Dagger Brotherhood first, and then I’ll do the League. That’ll give me PLENTY to read for the next … oh I don’t know … month? 😆

I’ve read the Black Dagger Brotherhood series a few times. Just a few 😉 I’ve read the whole series. Some parts, I’m like “meh”, others I’m like “W00t!!”

Starting tonight, I’ll be reading Dark Lover, the story of Wrath and Elizabeth (Beth). It’s a truly good novel, and a great starting ground.

Leave a Reply

