Review: Billionaire Doctor, Ordinary Nurse

Billionaire Doctor, Ordinary Nurse
Billionaire Doctor, Ordinary Nurse by Carol Marinelli
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

It was better than the first, but still … I got tired of the chick with the wedding at the beginning. She was taking over the story, and really just pissed me the hell off.
It was nice to see Levander and Millie again though. I was glad to see the brothers starting the process of building their relationship.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

