Review: Bachelors of Bear Creek Bundle

Bachelors of Bear Creek Bundle
Bachelors of Bear Creek Bundle by Lori Wilde
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

It was SO good!! All of them.
My only issue was that it was printed out of order. The first story was the 3rd story. Though it might have been released that way, it should have been done in chronological order. At least, that’s how I feel about it.

The more I read about Bear Creek, Alaska, the more I wanted to know about it. It sucked me in, similarly to how Long Tall Texans (Diana Palmer) did to me. I want more from them. I don’t even need them to be Blaze books. Just any sort of book, honestly. I loved reading about it!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

