Review: The Many Sins of Lord Cameron (Highland Pleasures, #3)

The Many Sins of Lord Cameron (Highland Pleasures, #3)The Many Sins of Lord Cameron by Jennifer Ashley

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I’m sorry but I found it absolutely HILARIOUS when Cameron was trying to talk sex with his sixteen-year-old son, Daniel.
And then when Daniel mentions that his first “mistress” should be the one that his dad was interested in. I had to laugh. (Note: She was 11 years older than Daniel, and I think about 10 years younger or more than Cameron).

It was really good. Weird in some spots, but good.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

